2021 Proposed Board of Directors Slate


PROPOSED - 2021 Slate of Officers and Directors

President  -  Mike Eden, Nicholasville                                           

President Elect  -  Leony Barroso, Lawrenceburg                    

Vice-President  -  R. C. Scheinler, Louisville                          

Vice-President  -  Alfie Cheng, Somerset                          

VP/Secretary  -  Ellen Miller, Nicholasville                     

VP/Treasurer  -  Brenda Clayton, Owensboro                    

Immediate Past President  -  Rainey Johns, Nicholasville             


Board of Directors

Victor Allara, Pikeville

Roberto Aspillaga, Louisville 

Terri Christensen, Elizabethtown

Martina Fee, Bowling Green

Glenn Grigsby, Louisville

Sonya Harward, Louisville

Jeffrey Jones, Lexington

Laurie Larkin, Richmond

Brooks Lundy, Lexington

Anne Miller, Murray


Ex-Officio Members

CTA Representative  -  Cindy Bramble, Frankfort                   

General Counsel  -  Craig Siegenthaler, Louisville     

Chair of Officials  -  Brenda Emery, Lexington                                         


* These positions will be voted on and approved by the membership at the USTA KY Annual Meeting on January 26, 2021 at 7:00 PM (meeting will be via Zoom). Officers are elected annually. President and Immediate Past President are elected for 2-year terms. Directors are elected for 2-year terms and limited to serving 2 consecutive terms.